Yksikkö
Koordinaattorit
Toimi
Sähköposti
Puhelinnumero
Helsingin normaalilyseo
Olli Hyvönen
lehtori
olli.hyvonen@helsinki.fi


Jaana Silvennoinen
lehtori
jaana.silvennoinen@helsinki.fi

Viikin normaalikoulu
Ulla Ilomäki-Keisala
luokanopettaja
ulla.ilomaki-keisala@helsinki.fi


Soili Mynttinen
rehtori 7-9
soili.mynttinen@helsinki.fi


Marja Martikainen
lehtori
marja.k.martikainen@helsinki.fi

Joensuun normaalikoulu
Mervi Holopainen
lehtori
mervi.holopainen@uef.fi


Merja Kukkonen
luokanopettaja
merja.kukkonen@uef.fi

Jyväskylän normaalikoulu
Annamari Murtorinne
rehtori, perusopetus 7—9
annamari.murtorinne@norssi.jyu.fi


Sari Keinonen
erityisopettaja
sari.keinonen@norssi.jyu.fi

Kajaanin normaalikoulu
Mervi Kemppainen
luokanopettaja
mervi.kemppainen@oulu.fi

Lapin yliopiston harjoittelukoulu
Satu Kumpulainen
luokanopettaja
satu.kumpulainen@ulapland.fi


Laura Salmela
luokanopettaja
laura.salmela@ulapland.fi

Oulun normaalikoulu
Terhi Ylöniemi
lehtori
terhi.yloniemi@oulu.fi


Hieta Pasi
rehtori, perusopetus 7-9
pasi.hieta@oulu.fi

Rauman normaalikoulu
Ulla Rohiola
vararehtori
ulla.rohiola@utu.fi


Tuija Saarivirta
erityisopettaja
tuija.saarivirta@utu.fi

Savonlinnan normaalikoulu
Merja Kuosmanen
luokanopettaja
merja.kuosmanen@uef.fi


Heli Lepistö
rehtori
heli.lepisto@uef.fi

Tampereen normaalikoulu
Irma Kakko
rehtori, perusopetus 7-9
irma.kakko@uta.fi


Tuula Laine
ap.rehtori alakoulu
tuula.laine@uta.fi

Turun normaalikoulu
Tarja Ruohonen
vararehtori 7-9
tarja.ruohonen@utu.fi

Vasa övningsskola
Elisabeth Backlund-Kärjenmäki
rehtori, perusopetus E1-9
ekarjenm@abo.fi


Tommy Nordman
Annika Lassus
vararehtori
vararehtori
tonordman@abo.fi
annika.lassus@abo.fi